Here you can request deletion of your customer account with BR Handy (online shop brhandy.de and the BR Handy app) — even without the app.
How it works
- Enter your account's email address and submit the request.
- You will receive an email with a confirmation link. Please click the link.
- After confirmation, we will delete your account within 30 days and notify you by email.
Alternatively: in the app under Profile → Settings → Delete account or by email to info@brhandy.de.
Data that is deleted
- Customer account (name, email, username, password)
- Stored billing and delivery addresses, phone number
- Wishlist, cart and push notification token
Data that is retained
We are legally required (section 147 AO, section 257 HGB) to retain invoices and order data for up to 10 years. Its use is restricted, it is no longer used for other purposes and it is deleted afterwards.